AL

Used to order a notary to give the oath to a deposing witness.

MM slash DD slash YYYY
On Record Time
:
Notaries are scheduled 25 minutes prior to going on record.
Sample: Hawaiian 3:30, Alaskan 4:30, Pacific 5:30, Mountain 6:30, Central 7:30, Eastern 8:30. Note that Mountain time does not observe daylight savings.
Deponent
Requestor