KS

Used to order a notary to give the oath to a deposing witness.

MM slash DD slash YYYY
On Record Time
:
Official start time. Notaries should be on 25 minutes prior to the start time
Sample: Hawaiian 3:30, Alaskan 4:30, Pacific 5:30, Mountain 6:30, Central 7:30, Eastern 8:30. Note that Mountain time does not observe daylight savings.
Deponent
Requestor